Andy Wheeler Association Board Chair
Ryan Underwood Association Board Secretary/Community Services Advisory Council Chair
Michele Wallerstein Association Board Treasurer
Briana Johnson Past Chair/Camping Services Advisory Council Chair
Myron Bursheim Cook County Advisory Council Chair
Mark Hayward
Chris Dahlberg
Sue Hakes
Alina Heydt Association Board Vice Chair
Rachel Johnson
Lynnea Emerson
Tim Langguth
Sara Cole Chief Executive Officer

If you would like to contact our board please you can send them a message by clicking here

James Spreitzer  Heritage Foundation Board Chair
Andy Wheeler Association Board Chair
Michele Wallerstein Association Board Treasurer
Briana Johnson Past Association Board Chair
Tab Baumgartner
Eddie Crawford
Cindy Finch
Steve Grindy
Kristy Stokes
Kerri Edblad-Chicolte
Jeffrey Palmer
James Wheeler
Sara Cole Chief Executive Officer

If you would like to contact our board please you can send them a message by clicking here

Toni Christensen Chief Administrative Officer tchristensen@duluthymca.org
Kevin Peterson Chief Development Officer kpeterson@duluthymca.org
Amy Haggenmiller Finance Director ahaggenmiller@duluthymca.org
Jeramy Katchuba Branch Executive Director, Downtown Branch jkatchuba@duluthymca.org
Tracie Clanaugh Branch Executive Director, Community Services tclanaugh@duluthymca.org
Eric Sommer Branch Executive Director, Camping Services esommer@duluthymca.org
Emily Marshall Branch Executive Director, Cook County emarshall@cookcountyymca.org
DULUTH AREA FAMILY YMCA
302 West First Street
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: (218) 722-4745
Fax: (218) 722-4746

Y HOURS

Hours for today:
7:00 am - 5:00 pm

View our hours of operation.