Flock A Friend Report

ID Target Location Type of Flock Cost Sent By Phone Email Notes
1 Katie McBride Eagles/Crows Nest (DT) Medium 10 Emily Ranta x171 eranta@duluthymca.org
2 Andrew Bylander Central Services Small 5 Toni Christensen ext 168 tchristensen@duluthymca.org
3 Lynn Nollet Central Services Small 5 Toni Christensen ext 168 tchristensen@duluthymca.org
4 Beth Schelde Central Services Small 5 Toni Christensen ext 168 tchristensen@duluthymca.org
5 Shelley Maclean Central Services Small 5 Toni Christensen ext 168 tchristensen@duluthymca.org
6 Heather Klingsporn Central Services Small 5 Toni Christensen ext 168 tchristensen@duluthymca.org
7 Katie McBride Downtown 2nd floor Small 5 Toni Christensen ext 168 tchristensen@duluthymca.org
8 Alisha Bradley Personal Trainers Office Medium 10 Drew 179 abylander@duluthymca.org
9 Kelcie Dreissen Woodland Medium 10 Drew 179 abylander@duluthymca.org
10 Diane and Kathy Membership Desk Medium 10 Anika Thompson 126 athompson@duluthymca.org
11 Chris Francis Downtown Branch Small 5 Nicole Bloom Kruger x142 nbloomkruger@duluthymca.org
12 Trisha & Amy Little Treasures Medium 10 Anika 126 athompson@duluthyma.org
13 Toni Christensen Upstairs Act Of Flock 95 Beth Schelde X116 eschelde@duluthymca.org Kevin – 20 Beth – 20 Jon – 10 Eric – 10 Lynn – 5 Shelley – 5 Heather – 15 Chris – 10
14 Anika Thompson I think you’ll find it Medium 10 Shelley 218-722-4745 ext.103 smaclean@duluthymca.org
15 Jessica Johnson Mentor Duluth/HH Office Large 15 Tracie Clanaugh 111 tclanaugh@duluthymca.org
16 Amy Haggenmiller Central Services Large 15 Tracie Clanaugh 111 tclanaugh@duluthymca.org
17 Andrew Bylander IT Central Services Act Of Flock 50 Betsy & Emily 218 387-3386 ext. 506 emarshall@cookcountyymca.org
18 Kathy Davey Member Services/Intern Desk Medium 10 Diane Erb 100 derb@duluth.ymca.org
19 Faye Baron Downtonw/Crow Nest Medium 10 Diane Erb 100 derb@duluthymca.org
20 Jeramy Katchuba Downtown Medium 10 Diane Erb 100 derb@duluthymca.org
21 Jeramy Katchuba Downtown Act Of Flock 55 Downtown Staff Eranta@duluthymca.org Test Note
22 Sara Hendrickson AmeriCorps office – desk by the win Super Sized 20 Jessica Johnson 218-722-4745 x124 jjohnson@duluthymca.org Sara works Monday – Thursday 9am-2pm. 🙂
23 Tracie Clanaugh Harbor Highlands Super Sized 20 Amy Haggenmiller 156 ahaggenmiller@duluthymca.org
24 Kayla Kids Club Medium 10 Kathy 218-391-8660 k_davey_1@yahoo.com
25 Nessa Aquatics Medium 10 jeramy Get the flock out of here
26 Tara Sieve Wellness Center, Downtown Branch Medium 10 Kelcie and Alisha 2184645172 kdriessen@duluthymca.org; abradley@
27 Chris Lund Harbor Highlands, next to mine! Super Sized 20 Sara Hendrickson 722-4745 ext 158 shendrickson@duluthymca.org
28 Chris Francis 🙂 Act Of Flock 50 Group Donation 10 Toni C; 10 Lynn N; 5 Heather K; 5 Jen S; 5 Diane E; 5 Anika; 10 Kevin= donation
29 Split between Jonna S; Josh Y; Josh Harbor Highlands Super Sized 20 Chris Lund Get the Flock out of here
30 Split between Jonna S; Josh Y; Josh Harbor Highlands Small 5 Chris Lund Part of his get the flock out

download

Flocking Insurance Report

ID Name Of Policy Holder Location Policy Cost
1 Emily Ranta Eagles/Crows Nest (DT) convoy 15
2 Emily Marshall CookCounty: Ultimate colony 50
3 Toni Christense Central Services colony 25
4 Kevin Peterson Central Services 3rd Flr colony 25
5 Nicole Bloom Kruger Harbor Highlands crowd 10

download